I’m Bored

Hi everyone!

Are you finding it boring without True Blood too? I can’t believe that we have to wait until JUNE in order to see it once again. UGH! Well, to help us all through it…I hope that you’ll come and check out my fics! I’m in the middle of writing the Deadly Intentions story. I hope that you like it! 🙂

I’ve started to write another Eric and Sookie one!  😀 Yes, you read that right! Be sure to subscribe to my blog so you won’t miss a chapter! I can tell you that it’s going to be titled, Lost & Found. Sookie will go back in time and meet Eric as a Viking before he’s turned into a vampire! Sounds interesting? I hope so! Stay tuned for more…

In other related news, some of you will be happy to know that I’ve decided to continue to post my stories on FF.net…for now. I’ve had a few readers mention to me, it’s easier for them to read my fics over there. Since I’m a nice person and just want to keep you entertained…I decided to do what they suggested! 🙂  BUT…this doesn’t mean that I won’t stop posting over there in the future. I hate leaving stories uncompleted and my Deadly Intentions one is not completed yet.

Until the next update or post…take care and hope that life is great!

Erika

PS. In case you haven’t heard, Charlaine Harris’s mom passed away. My thoughts and prayers go out to her and her family! 😦

5 thoughts on “I’m Bored

  1. I share your boredom. I think my husband thinks I’m nuts because I keep re-watching the episodes thru on-demand. Of course I fast forward over all the annoying stuff and basically just watch Eric & Sookie. 9 months til June. aiaiaiaiaai

    Like

    • Oh, you should check out my Eric & Sookie Lovers site!! I clipped episodes from season 3 with just E/S scenes, then uploaded them to download. We actually have every scene ever made from previous seasons too. That way, you don’t have to FF through anything. I hate that too…it’s all blah, blah, blah to me! (Not that I’m plugging my site or anything, it’s just an option to make it easier for you!)

      Like

  2. I have season 1 on blue ray and since season 3 is all out now I’m working back through everything to watch it in order on surf the channel(I do the same every time CH releases a new novel or short story. I usually do it for fanfics once an entire sequence of fics is completed…) And I’m glad you are posting on FF.net still because it works so much better for us mobile users. I can’t seam to navigate this site on my phone unless I have a direct link I can copy and paste in my browser.

    Like

    • That’s why I decided to keep posting there, you brought up a great point about mobile users! 🙂 I should check into it on here…maybe there’s an option for that as well??? Hmmm…

      Like

Leave a Reply

