It’s My B’day Today!

Hi everyone! *waves*

Just wanted to let you know that today (Oct. 1)  is my birthday. Of course, I’m not going to tell you exactly how old I am, simply because who wants to admit their age?? LOL But I will say that I’m staying at 39 forever…!!

My plan is to celebrate all weekend long!! 😀 It started yesterday, when I went to the UPROAR concert tour. Where the bands; Disturbed, Avenge Sevenfold, Halestorm, Stone Sour, Hell Yeah! and many others all performed. It was an amazing concert, if you like that kind of music.  I have to admit, I like sitting in the stands and watching what happens on the floor. There was a mosh pit and body surfing going on. I sat really close to the stage so I could see the crew busy at work. Which really makes me want to write a story about a rock band or rock star. Hmmm…I’ll have to think of something… 😉

I know 2 people who share the exact same birthday as I do and we usually do it together! Both of them are younger and make me feel older! LOL

Anyways, not much writing will happen this weekend. 😦  But I will try to finish up my latest chapter of Deadly Intentions and send it in to my Beta!

Until the next time… 🙂

4 thoughts on “It’s My B’day Today!

  1. Hi I would like to wish you a very exciting Happy Birthday! and i think anybody who’s at least 30 and above wish they were in their twenties. I’m 33yrs old and i’m already kicking and screaming when i have another birthday. Well HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Vixen, don’t do anything i wouldn’t do! LOL! *hugs*
    Sincerely,Nancy

    Like

  2. Happy Birthday!! excellent idea about 39. My husband’s sister has celebrated the “anniversary of her 39th birthday for so long that she has gone from being the oldest sibling in his family to the youngest (in her mind at least).. Age is all about the attitude, if yours is good, age is just a number .

    Like

Leave a Reply

