Fanfic Update

Hi everyone!

Sorry, I’ve been MIA for the past week.  😦  I’ve had a VERY busy week. It was Thanksgiving Day on Monday here in Canada. I had turkey and all the trimmings, etc! YUM!  We went out of town for all of the festivities. Around home, I’m sure all of you can relate–there never seems like there’s enough hours in a day. My God, why does it seem like you always have laundry and where does all the dirt come from??  ARGH!!

The good news is that I got some writing done. I’m waiting for my Beta to finish before I post an update of Deadly Intentions. But as soon as that’s completed, I’ll be sure to let you know! 😉 The bad news is that I can’t say how long that will be. 😦

I do have an update for you for Dirty Little Secret, my Sons of Anarchy fanfic! You can read it on the link down below!

Chapter 5

I hope you like it and comments are more than welcome! 🙂

Until the next time…

Leave a Reply

