When it rains…it snows

Hi everyone! 😀

This isn’t a post to notify you if I’ve updated any of my fics, but I figured that you are probably wondering why I haven’t updated anything recently when I told you I would. Well…it’s like this. I’ve been working at my new job and trying to keep my sites updated.

For Eric & Sookie lovers…found some new casting spoilers for season 4. Some of them are interesting, but make you go, WTF at the same time. You can check them out on my Eric & Sookie Lovers site if you want. The link is over to the right.

There’s a poll over at TV Guide.com, to vote for the hottest vampire. Well, hate to break it to you, but it’s rigged. The Bill fans have a bot voting over there. That’s why it’s VERY important to vote for Alex/Eric. Together, let’s show them that a bot doesn’t mean squat!  According to another TB site (I won’t name names), they’re saying that the Eric lovers have a bot doing the voting…but we wouldn’t do something like that because we know that we have many more fans than they do. Anyways, if you’d like to place YOUR vote here’s the LINK!

For Jax & Tara fans…we had some issues the other day on our site because we were trying to do some planned maintenance on it. It’s working now, but it took awhile to figure out what happened. Feel free to join the forum if you would like! The next episode airs tonight. I can’t watch it, since I’ll be working, but I’m planning to watch it at a later time.

It sucks living where I live. When I left work last night, it had started to snow. It was melting right away, so it wasn’t that big a deal. But when I woke up this morning, there was snow covering the grass, roofs, and cars. It’s icy too. Yuck! Oh well…it’s going to get worse before it gets better. Hopefully, it will melt before Halloween. 🙂

Now some news on the update front: I will try to update the Jax & Tara fanfic either tonight after I get home from work or tomorrow morning before I go to work! 😉

Until the next time…

Leave a Reply

