askarsholic:

maybeiweartoomuchpink:


Eric: ”You’re mine, You’re only my lover. Not Quinn’s, not Sam’s, not Bill’s. There was a long pause. “Aren’t you? he said.
Sookie: “Am I happy when I’m with you?” I put my hand against his cheek. “Yes, I am. Do I think making love with you is the greatest thing ever? Yes, I do. Do I want to do it again? You bet, though not right now since I’m sleepy. But soon. And often. Am I having sex with anyone else? No. And I won’t unless I decide the bond is all we have.”-Dead and Gone.

OMG! I want to read that book soon! I only have time now to read for my damn PhD advance…¬¬

Leave a Reply

