When I was scrolling through Tumblr tonight, I was like

vamphadley:

and then I had seen the teaser for Season 4 and I was like

and after the initial excitement passed, I was like Alan Ball, You better not fuck this up! 

Because if you do, there will be a lot of pissed off fans.

We will find you…and when you offer explanations, we will say 

Just give us the “Proper” Amnesia Eric and Sookie. If you do, we will be like.

and we will say..

So please, please Alan Ball, be kind to us.

Leave a Reply

