Dirty Little Update: Chapter 10

Believe it or not…I’ve finally updated my Jax and Tara fanfic, Dirty Little Secret!

Again, I apologize for the year-long delay…it’s been an extremely busy year for me. I hope you’re still interested in reading this story. Hopefully, I’ll have more time to devote to writing this fic now that I have help on Eric & Sookie Lovers.

I won’t bore you any further, since I know you probably want to read it!

Without further delay…here’s the next chapter!

You can read the chapter here: Chapter 10

Hope you enjoy it! Please tell me what you think!

Until the next time…

Leave a Reply

