TB Review: The One Where Hep V Vamps Crashed The Mixer

This is my review of True Blood 7.01 “Jesus Gonna Be Here”. Thought I’d share it with all of you as well. 🙂

ERIC AND SOOKIE LOVERS

Episode review

Wow…I’m not sure what to say about this episode…I really don’t. You know it’s bad when…the tweets on Twitter keep you more entertained than the show all of you are watching and tweeting about. Well, that pretty much sums up how I felt after watching the True Blood Season 7 premiere “Jesus Gonna Be Here”.

You’ll soon see why in my recap and review.

WARNING: If you have not watched the episode…this WILL contain spoilers. Read at your own risk!

View original post 2,019 more words

Leave a Reply

