It’s Been Too Long…

Have you ever felt like you’ve been in one of those funks, where even if you DID have things to say, you didn’t feel the urge to write them down – let alone BLOG?

Suffice to say…that’s been what’s been happening to me. 


This is NOT an excuse or anything…but after everything that’s happened in the TB/SVM fandom…I felt DRAINED. I had no desire to write or blog PERIOD. I needed a break from it all. 

Well, now I’m back and maybe, hopefully to stay. I REALLY want to get my desire to blog again back in full force, because I have SO MANY things to say and need to get off my chest, or I’ll explode! 

So, here’s what I’m going to do. I’m going to fill you in on what’s been happening in my life, what I’m “into” now, and what adventures and things I’ve been up to in the last couple of years. We’re going to take a short trip through memory lane, as well as I’m going to give you my thoughts on the TV shows I’m watching. 

Sounds like a plan? I hope so! 

I hope you’re still around…and I’m not talking to myself or people will think I look like this; 


Or…maybe you think I look like this anyways? 🤔 I don’t know…but I’ll try my best to blog often and in the only way I know how. 

Until the next time… ✌🏻️

One thought on “It’s Been Too Long…

  1. Pingback: 20.09 – perfecta999

Leave a Reply

